Contacts

Yale College - Cross Campus

James Barone
Assistant Director, Yale Alumni Fund
Phone: 203-436-8564
Email: james.v.barone@yale.edu

Graduate School of Arts & Sciences - General Questions

Nicole Colomonico
Program Coordinator, Annual Giving
Phone: 203-432-5844
Email: nicole.colomonico@yale.edu

Sch​ool of Music

Donna Yoo
Director of Communications & Alumni Affairs
Phone: 203-436-4928
Email: donna.yoo@yale.edu

Divinity School 

Gail Briggs
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 203-432-3871
Email: gail.briggs@yale.edu

School of Medicine

Bridget Austin
Assistant Director of Annual & Special Giving Programs
Phone: 203-436-8556
Email: bridget.austin@yale.edu

School of Public Health

Dawn Carroll
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 203-785-6245
Email: dawn.carroll@yale.edu

School of Nursing​

Caitlin Gasiorski
Associate Director of Development and Alumnae/i Affairs
Phone: 203-737-2137
Email: caitlin.gasiorski@yale.edu